Registration and Fee                                                                            

 

 Procedure

 Registration can be arranged through the online registration system. 

 Fee

 It’s FREE of charge.

 Confirmation of  Registration

 If registration is done online, an electronic registration confirmation will be sent once. Please print the confirmation letter and bring it to redeem your badge on the event day.

 

Awardees of 2017/18 Caring Company / Caring Organisation

      
Below awardees are invited to participate in the Caring Company Partnership Expo 2018, a separate invitation email* has been sent to your appointed contact person 1 and 2 listed in the Caring Company Scheme 2016/17  in early Febuary 2018.

  • First-time awardees of Caring Company / Caring Organisation Logo
  • Awardees of 2-16 years consecutive years Caring Company / Caring Organisation Logo
     

Below awardees and their nominators are invited to participate in the Caring Company Partnership Expo 2018 and Caring Company Award Presentation Ceremony, a separate invitation email* has been sent to your appointed contact person 1 and 2 listed in the Caring Company Scheme 2017/18 in early Febuary 2018.

  • First-time awardees of 10th consecutive years Caring Company / Caring Organisation Logo
  • First-time awardees of 15th consecutive years Caring Company / Caring Organisation Logo

* If you haven't received the email, please check your junk folder to see if the emil has been delivered there OR contact us at caringcompany@hkcss.org.hk / 2864 2929.

 

Nominators

All Nominators are invite to participate in the Caring Company Partnership Expo 2018, a separate invitation email* has been sent to your appointed contact person 1 and 2 listed in the Caring Company Scheme 2017/18 in early Febuary 2018. For the nominators of first-time awardees of 10th and 15th consecutive years Caring Company / Caring Organisation, they will also be invited to participate in the Caring Company Award Presentation Ceremony.

* If you haven't received the email, please check your junk folder to see if the emil has been delivered there OR contact us at caringcompany@hkcss.org.hk / 2864 2929.

 

Interested parties

It’s FREE of charge and open to representatives from business, social service or public sector, please click HERE to pre-register the Caring Company Partnership Expo 2018, and the Caring Company Award Presentation Ceremony is by invitation only.

報名及費用

 

 報名手續

有興趣出席的人士必須透過網上系統登記。   

 費用

 費用全免。

 確認報名

所有成功透過網上系統登記人士,將會收到由系統發出的確認電郵。敬請於活動當天列印並帶同此確認電郵,於會場外之接待處換領入場證。

 

獲頒2017/18 「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構

      
以下獲頒標誌旳公司/機構,將會被邀請出席「商界展關懷」社區伙伴合作展2018,獨立的邀請電郵*,已於2月上旬發送致公司/機構的代表(「商界展關懷」計劃聯絡人1及2)。

  • 首次獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構
  • 連續第2至第16年獲頒「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構
     

以下獲頒標誌旳公司/機構及其提名機構,將會被邀請出席「商界展關懷」社區伙伴合作展2018以及「商界展關懷」計劃2017/18嘉許禮,獨立的邀請電郵*,已於2月上旬發送致公司/機構的代表(「商界展關懷」計劃聯絡人1及2)。

  • 首次獲頒連續10年以上「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構
  • 首次獲頒連續15年以上「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構

* 相關電郵有可能被界定為垃圾郵件,如您沒有收到相關電郵,請嘗試檢查郵箱內的雜件箱。或電郵caringcompany@hkcss.org.hk /致電2864 2929與我們聯絡。

 

提名機構

所有本年度的提名機構,將會被邀請出席「商界展關懷」社區伙伴合作展2018,獨立的邀請電郵,已於2月上旬發送致機構的代表(「商界展關懷」計劃-聯絡人1及2)。首次獲頒連續10年/15年以上「商界展關懷」標誌的公司/「同心展關懷」標誌的機構,其提名機構將同時被邀請出席「商界展關懷」計劃2017/18嘉許禮

* 相關電郵有可能被界定為垃圾郵件,如您沒有收到相關電郵,請嘗試檢查郵箱內的雜件箱。或電郵caringcompany@hkcss.org.hk /致電2864 2929與我們聯絡。

 

有興趣參與之人士

歡迎企業/ 社會服務機構/ 公營機構代表蒞臨參加,請立即按辦理「商界展關懷」社區伙伴合作展2018的預先登記;而「商界展關懷」計劃2017/18嘉許禮只適用於獲個別邀請的人士參與。