Partnership Expo 2014

The Caring Company Partnership Expo 2014 was successfully held on 28 February 2014 (Friday) at Hall 3F & 3G of the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre, with 3,500 participants joining us to establish new community partnership opportunities between the business and social services sectors and to explore CSR solutions.

The officiating guest The Hon Carrie Lam, GBS, JP, Chief Secretary for Administration of HKSAR Government , The Hon Bernard Chan, Chairperson of HKCSS and Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, Chief Executive of HKCSS , in the recognition ceremony.

The Recognition Ceremony was the highlight of the Partnership Expo. The officiating guest The Hon Carrie Lam, GBS, JP, Chief Secretary for Administration of HKSAR Government, presented awards to the winners of the Outstanding Partnership Project Award and Outstanding Award for Social Inclusion. Besides, 46 companies and organisations have been recognised in the List of Barrier-free Companies/ Organisations, a newly established special award in Year 2013/14.

The Social Partnership Exhibition is continued this year to promote and strengthen partnership between the business and social service sectors. The 70 exhibitors, coming from local NGOs and social enterprises displayed exhibits mainly on social services and social enterprises. All these have made this annual occasion become a fruitful networking and exchange platform for both the companies and social service organisations to enhance mutual understanding and to nurture future partnership. Besides, networking sessions have been arranged under particular social agenda, namely Strengthening Family, Age-friendly Community & Business Opportunities, Enhancing Social Mobility for Youth and A Barrier-free Community. Guest speakers are invited to talk about social needs and CSR issues, to enrich participants with more understanding about society needs and to search community partners of similar interest.

Please click here for the Photo Album.

昔日社區伙伴合作展

社區伙伴合作展2014

「商界展關懷」社區伙伴合作展2014已於2月28日(星期五)假灣仔香港會議展覽中心3F及3G展覽廳順利舉行。活動當日有接近3,500名參加者出席,透過當日活動讓商界與社會服務界相互聯繫,促進伙伴合作,以及探討實踐「企業社會責任」的具體方案。

主禮嘉賓香港特別行政區政府政務司司長林鄭月娥女士, GBS, JP、香港社會服務聯會主席陳智思議員, GBS, JP及行政總裁蔡海偉先生

當日的嘉許典禮中,香港特別行政區政府政務司司長林鄭月娥女士, GBS, JP於嘉許典禮中頒發 「傑出伙伴合作計劃獎」及「傑出融合獎」。此外,本年度新增設的特別獎項「無障礙友善企業/ 機構名單」,有46間公司及機構獲得嘉許。

大會今年繼續舉辦社區伙伴合作展,以推動及強化商界與社會服務界的伙伴合作。展覽環繞兩個主題:社會服務介紹及社會企業項目,吸引來自本地社會服務機構及社會企業參加,展出共70個展覽單位,可見「商界展關懷」伙伴聯繫日已成為企業及社會服務機構的聯繫和交流平台,促進他們彼此加深了解及孕育更多的伙伴合作計劃。此外,大會亦舉辦伙伴聯繫環節,邀請嘉賓向參加者介紹社會需要及其他企業社會責任議題,以增加其對社會議題之認識,及就相關社會需要議題尋找社區伙伴。

請按此瀏覽活動相片。