Exhibition

There are over 100 Exhibition Booths related to Social Service, Social Enterprise and Sustainability this year. Please visit to understand more on community partnership initiatives meet more friends and facilitate future planning of partnership ideas.

Floor Plan 
Exhibition List 

Social Service             

  • Active Ageing
  • Diversified Services
  • Family and Community Inclusion
  • Medical and Community Engagement
  • Nurture Younger Generation
  • Rehabilitation and Wellness

Social Enterprise

  • Products
  • Services
    (About Clothing, Food, Home, Transportation, Lifestyle, Eco-living, Care and Medical, Business Support, and Education and Training ...)

Sustainability

    Floor Plan:
Expo_floorplan

 

Social Needs X-perience

Visitors may "experience" the social needs further through interactive devices.

Alliance for Children Development Rights
Participants would have an experience of presenting in a sub-divided unit located in Tai Kok Tsui. This VR experience could be associated with the daily lives of grassroots children. Participants might then gain better understanding on how poverty influences living quality. 

 

Eldpathy
Eldpathy is a social enterprise which provides elderly simulation programs for schools and corporates. The Tailor-made programs aim to enhance participants' empathy towards the elderly with the specially designed simulation gear, as well as the passion demonstrated by thier elderly instructors. 

 

Hong Kong PHAB Association 
Wheels Challenge is a wheelchair obstacle game, which aims to create an exciting, inspiring and joyful experience for the participants. In order to facilitate general understanding of the "Real Challenge" of people with physical disabilities, to remove barriers and create an inclusive and accessible society for all. 

 

New Life Psychiatric Rehabilitation Association
Experience ‧ Awareness ‧ Reflection (E.A.R) project aims to be a pioneer in using Virtual Reality techniques to re-enact recovery stories of People in Recovery (PIR) with schizophrenia, so as to invite participants to experience the life as a PIR and facilitate them to understand the daily challenges and feelings of a PIR.

 

Meet an NGO

To facilitate formation of network between corporate/organisation and NGOs, "Caring Company / Caring Organisation" will get an Activity Voucher upon certificate collection in the Expo. Please visit the booth shown on the Voucher to meet different NGOs! After visiting, don't forget to get a name card from them, and take the Voucher to our first set “Meet & Snap” area for capturing the extraordinary moment!

Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop

 

My "LIKE" Exhibition Booth

My LIKE Exhibition Booth

Each visitor is given 3 different shape and color of stickers. Please select your favorite exhibition booth in 1-panel, 4-panels, 7-panels and 2-consecutive-4 panels and vote before 5:45pm with corresponding color stickers.

 

Instant Charitable Photo Shoot & Print X Partnership

Instant Photo Shoot & Print X Partnership

Visitors are welcome to take photos with your partners on red carpet to record the precious moment!

If you would like to have the instant photo shoot & print service with your partners, please meet at Photo Depot booth No.5, sponsored by Canon. Each photo charges HK$10 (no changes will be provided). All proceeds, without any cost deduction, will be donated to “Make-A-Wish Hong Kong” in granting life-changing wishes to Wish Children with critical illnesses, and enrich their human experience with hope, strength and joy.

Sponsor:

Canon logo

 

『Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop』

A number of Photo-taking Depots with photographers for photo-taking among guests

Awardees would collect one set of the certificate and “CSR Times Special Issue- Caring Company Special Edition” with the "Collection Voucher" from the Collection Counter

Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop

展覽

今年共有超過100個有關社會服務、社會企業及可持嬻發展主題的展覽單位。歡迎嘉賓親臨,了解更多社區伙伴合作方案,認識更多合作伙伴,促進未來的伙伴合作意念。

平面圖 
參展機構名單 

社會服務巡禮             

  • 樂活頤年
  • 多元服務
  • 家社共融
  • 醫社合作
  • 培育青苗
  • 復康福祉

社會企業

  • 產品
  • 服務
    (包括:衣食往行、生活百貨、環保、護理及醫療、商務支援、教育及培訓等)

可持續發展

                       場地平面圖:
Expo_floorplan

 

社會需要多面「體」

透過互動裝置,讓現場嘉賓對社會需要有更深體驗。

關注學童發展權利聯席
透過虛擬實境,參加者將置身於大角咀的劏房中,以聯想基層學童的日常生活及學習,並探討貧窮對他們的影響。

 

歷耆者
歷耆者是專為企業及學校提供高齡體驗活動的社會企業。透過特製的高齡體驗衣,度身設計的活動以及長者導師的細心帶領,提升參加者對長者的同理心。

 

香港傷健協會
Wheels Challenge輪椅障礙賽,讓參加者轉換身份,親身體驗傷殘人士日常生活中需要面對的各種障礙及挑戰,促進社會共融。

 

新生精神康復會
「親歷 ‧ 思 ‧ 覺」計劃為全港首個以虛疑實境拍攝技術,走進復元人士生命故事的經歷體驗計劃,從而了解思覺失調的徵狀,並體驗復元人士的生活經驗和所面對的挑戰。

 

展中相遇

為鼓勵公司及機構與社福界開展更多合作,獲頒本年度「商界展關懷 / 同心展關懷」標誌的公司及機構於會場領取嘉許狀時,將同時獲發活動劵壹張。歡迎按活動劵上的指示,前往由大會隨機安排的參展機構,認識不同的社福伙伴﹗參觀後,別忘記向該展位的機構代表索取名片,然後連同活動劵,即可前往大會今年首設「相遇 ‧ 合拍」,拍下「非一般」的時刻﹗

Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop

 

投選最 "LIKE" 展位

My LIKE Exhibition Booth

每位嘉賓將獲發3張不同形狀及顏色的貼紙,請於下午5:45前投選你心中最喜愛的1塊圍板、4塊圍板、7塊圍板及2兩相連4塊圍板展位各一,並將相應顏色的貼紙貼於該展位的投票皮上,以示對該參展機構的支持﹗

 

『慈善即影即印 X 伙伴聯繫』

Instant Photo Shoot & Print X Partnership

歡迎現場嘉賓與合作伙伴於紅地氈上記錄珍貴時刻!

如想即時獲得打印相片,請親臨由Canon贊助的No. 5拍照點拍攝。每張即影即印相片收費港幣10元正(不設找續),所有收益將不扣除成本,全數撥捐「願望成真基金」,為重病兒童創造改寫生命的願望,令他們的人生充滿盼望、毅力及歡樂。

贊助:

Canon 商標

 

『領取嘉許狀 X 自由拍照』

場內設置多個「拍照點」及備有大會攝影師為來賓拍照

各獲頒標誌之公司 / 機構可憑「換領劵」於場內領取處索取嘉許狀及《CSR Times「商界展關懷」特刊》乙份

Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop Certificate collection X Photo taking backdrop