The Caring Company Partnership Expo

Caring Company Partnership Expo is the annual signature event of the Caring Company Scheme which provides a precious opportunity for business and social services sectors to explore new community partnership opportunities, as well as to further strengthen the partnerships and formulation of CSR Plans.

 

  The 1st networking element was adopted in the Caring Company Recognition Ceremony. There were about 20 exhibition booths showing services of NGOs.   To bring new experience to participants, annual ceremonial activities had been elevated to Caring Company NGO Partnership Day with over 60 exhibition booths.  
  Set up networking corner at Caring Company Recognition Ceremony with 40  exhibition booths.   Nowadays, the Expo has become a signature annual event with over 120+ exhibition booths and 3,000+ participants.

關於「社區伙伴合作展」

社區伙伴合作展為「商界展關懷」計劃的年度重點活動,旨在為商界及社會服務界提供難得的機會,以開拓社區伙伴合作的機會,同時進一步鼓勵它們共同策劃企業社會責任計劃,深化彼此關係。

 

  2004年的「商界展關懷」嘉許禮中首次舉辦伙伴聯繫環節,當時約有20個社會服務機構展位介紹   年度慶祝活動升格為「商界展關懷」伙伴聯繫日。於展覽廳內設置60多個展位,為出席嘉賓帶來新體驗  
  於「商界展關懷」嘉許典禮增設「伙伴聯繫區」,提供40多個展位讓工商機構加深對各社會服務機構之認識   展會至今已發展成超過120個展位及3,000位嘉賓的年度活動